Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association
A 501(c)(3) Corporation
W9UUU
Club Station
Terre Haute, IN K9IKQ/R
Repeater

´╗┐
Log In
Contact the WVARA

Mailing Address: Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association, Inc.
c/o Ray Andrews, K9DUR
150 W Lyon Ave
West Terre Haute, IN  47885
Main E-Mail: w9uuu@w9uuu.org or w9uuu@arrl.net
Other E-Mail: President president@w9uuu.org
Vice-President vicepresident@w9uuu.org
Secretary secretary@w9uuu.org
Treasurer treasurer@w9uuu.org
Trustee trustee@w9uuu.org
Executive Board wvaraboard@w9uuu.org
Newsletter Editor bandspread@w9uuu.org
Club Station clubstation@w9uuu.org
Hamfest Committee hamfest@w9uuu.org
  Field Day Committee fieldday@w9uuu.org
Education Committee education@w9uuu.org
VE Team veteam@w9uuu.org
Webmaster webmaster@w9uuu.org

Copyright┬ę 2023 -- Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association, Inc. (Updated:  March 20, 2023)
Web Hosting provided by QTH.com