Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association, Inc.
A 501(c)(3) Corporation
W9UUU Post Office Box 10081 K9IKQ/R
Club Station Terre Haute, IN 47801-0081 Repeater
2017 WVARA Club Officers

President Kevin Berlen, K9HX
308 W 4th St
Clay City, IN  47841

Send E-Mail
Vice-President AB9CG Jay Sotak, AB9CG
7020 N. Clinton St
Terre Haute, IN 47805

Send E-Mail
Secretary LeRoy Sedgwick, AC9NF
1616 South 10th Street
Terre Haute, IN 47803

Send E-Mail
Treasurer K9DUR Ray Andrews, K9DUR
150 West Lyon Avenue
West Terre Haute, IN  47885

Send E-Mail
Trustee W9EEU Gary Adams, W9EEU
5040 West Depot Street
Cory, IN  47846

Send E-Mail
Past President W9GWC Jerry Cockrell, W9GWC
205 Bluebird Lane
Terre Haute, IN  47802

Send E-Mail
Past President W9COD Chuck Procarione, W9COD
444 South 4th Street
Clinton, IN  47842

Send E-Mail
Send E-Mail to the WVARA Board

October 10, 2017 Copyright© 2017 -- Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association, Inc.
Web Hosting provided by QTH.com