Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association, Inc.
A 501(c)(3) Corporation
W9UUU Post Office Box 10081 K9IKQ/R
Club Station Terre Haute, IN 47801-0081 Repeater
Contact the WVARA

Mailing Address: Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association, Inc.
Post Office Box 10081
Terre Haute, IN 47801-0081
Main E-Mail: w9uuu@w9uuu.org or w9uuu@arrl.net
Other E-Mail: President president@w9uuu.org
Vice-President vicepresident@w9uuu.org
Secretary secretary@w9uuu.org
Treasurer treasurer@w9uuu.org
Trustee trustee@w9uuu.org
WVARA Board wvaraboard@w9uuu.org
Newsletter Editor bandspread@w9uuu.org
Club Station clubstation@w9uuu.org
Hamfest Committee hamfest@w9uuu.org
  Field Day Committee fieldday@w9uuu.org
Education Committee    education@w9uuu.org
Webmaster webmaster@w9uuu.org


December 10, 2017 Copyright© 2017 -- Wabash Valley Amateur Radio Association, Inc.
Web Hosting provided by QTH.com